youtube   xing     

 

Whether you need stainless-steel ball valves, fittings, valves, pressure regulators, fittings and tubes or hoses - SISON provides everything that falls under fluid system components. At the best competitive price/quality ratio. Due to our 20-year experience and our portfolio comprising 15,000 products from exclusively hand-picked manufacturers, we know what you need and we are your first contact when you require plant instrumentation and fluid system components. Moreover, we care for the overall process including delivery, invoicing or implementation at site - as unbureaucratically as possible. We are pleased that you are here and invite you to get in personal contact with us!

partner2_eng

HIGHEST
QUALITY

SISON exclusively distributes products from two manufacturers: FITOK and APTech. Why? Because we have got relevant knowledge of the market for more than 20 years and we know exactly that their products and services meet our high requirements.

PERSONAL ADVICE

Do you want to know the products that will cover your needs best possibly? Our application engineers will give you advice direct at site and will help you to select the products. And our sales team assists you in seven languages.

FAST RESPONSE

By phone or by email: If you put an inquiry, you will receive response within 24 hours - in your mother tongue. If your question can only be answered by the manufacturer, response time will be a maximum of three days.

BROAD
PRODUCT RANGE

We distribute more than 10,000 products for general instrumentation purposes, more than 3,000 for the semiconductor industry and more than 2,000 high pressure fittings and valves as well as 9 series of pressure regulators, 5 series of stainless-steel ball valves, accessories etc.

20-YEAR
EXPERIENCE

We have been successfully active in the business - until 2013 under the name "VAUST Ventile + Fittings", since then we have traded under the brand SISON, the specialist in fluid system components. Our partners have also cooperated with us for decades. Therefore, SISON is your reliable partner for long-term and stable business relationship.

BEST COMPETITIVE PRICE/QUALITY RATIO

In case of tube fittings, you will save some 30% compared to products distributed by the current market leader - in case of stainless-steel ball valves, tube fittings, quick-connects, hoses and products made of special materials, savings are even higher. All products distributed by SISON comply with quality requirements defined by international standards.

phone
IF YOU NEED ANY ASSISTANCE, MORE DETAILED INFORMATION
OR AN INDIVIDUAL OFFER?
PLEASE PHONE US. WE ARE HERE FOR YOU.
PLEASE CALL +43 2233 52 439!

Services

What we are offering in addition

Our sales service is complemented by the complete supply chain management as well: We make sure that your orders arrive in the right place at the right time. Upon request, we also provide training courses, specific knowledge for implementation and technical information on the functioning of the products. Installation and maintenance training: You and your team will learn how to ensure lowest cost of ownership to protect your investments.

 

Certificates

Proven quality

Quality is often asserted to be good - SISON also provides evidence for this claim. Please refer to certificates to be easily downloaded here. Test us!

Select

Online Tools

To unify different standards with a few clicks - it's easy with our online tools. If you want to convert Pascal to Bar or Fahrenheit to Celsius? Or is it about the configuration of your pressure regulator? Try the practical SISON services and let the calculator work for you! Our tip: Just bookmark frequently used functions to reach our SISON-Calculator with a single click whenever u want.

 

News

In our News section, you will find info-videos about the company, current press releases and a collection of our previous newsletter. Please register now to receive the monthly SISON newsletter and you will always stay up-to-date!

 

Videos

Videos

Living SISON: Our short videos allow detailed insight into our company and our philosophy.

 

Select videos

News

news

Latest news about SISON: Please be informed here on all news about our company, our products and our services.

 

Select News

Newsletter

Newsletter

Once a month, we provide latest information about our products and product portfolio.

 

Newsletter registration

About us

In 1996, Karl Müller founded the company VAUST. In the course of 17 years, VAUST has expanded their activities into 11 countries - and in 2013, SISON emerged from VAUST Austria. SISON has built on VAUST's success - with the help of a committed and well-coordinated team.

SISON is domiciled at their new headquarters in Pressbaum, Lower Austria, and stands for reliability, competence and trust as during all the years since setting up. This trust is the basis for our durable customer relationships lasting for many years. Cooperation is based on personal service and long-standing reliability. Therefore, the quality of services and material does not allow any compromises. We, the SISON team's members, do our best every day. We aim at not only fulfilling but exceeding our customers' expectations.

Reliable partnership

We at SISON strive for a long-term partnership with our customers. Our objective is to obtain full satisfaction and best possible economic success for all parties involved. A qualified and motivated team acting with great commitment and highest appreciation for our customers is crucial for the success of SISON domiciled in Pressbaum. This spirit - the combination of solid knowledge within the team and on-going training of all employees - is the best guarantee for ensuring our customers' satisfaction sustainably.

Contacting and getting to know

SISON attaches particular importance to get into direct touch with the customers from the very beginning. Please don't hesitate: Write an email or give us a call. The SISON sales team identifies your personal requirements and shows best performance in the course of every delivery.

Contact

SISON Ventile & Fittings Gmbh
Josef Perger Strasse 2, Top 4 + 6
A-3031 Pressbaum, Austria
Phone +43 2233 52439
Fax: +43 2233 52439-44
E-Mail: sison@sison.at

 

 

helpline

partner2_eng

Karl Müller, SISON Gründer

Karl Müller
Owner and Managing Director
Tel: +43 2233 52 439-120
k.mueller@sison.at

Krisztina Varga

Krisztina Varga
Procurement, authorised signatory
Tel: +43 2233 52 439
k.varga@sison.at

Natália Spitzer

Natália Spitzer
Procurement
Tel: +43 2233 52 439
n.spitzer@sison.at

Wilfried Roth

Wilfried Roth
Sales
Tel: +43 2233 52 439-540
w.roth@sison.at

youtube   xing     

 

Ob Edelstahlkugelhähne, Verschraubungen, Ventile, Regler, Fittings und Rohre oder Schläuche – bei SISON finden Sie alles, was zu Fluid System Components gehört. Mit bestem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung und über 15.000 Produkten im Sortiment, die wir ausschließlich von handverlesenen Herstellern beziehen, sind wir Anlaufstelle Nummer Eins für Ihre Anliegen in Sachen Anlageninstrumentierung und Fluid System Components. Und um die Abwicklung vom Angebot bis zur Lieferung, Fakturierung oder die Umsetzung vor Ort kümmern wir uns außerdem – so unbürokratisch wie nur möglich. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie hier sind und laden Sie zu einer persönlichen Kontaktaufnahme ein!

partner2

HÖCHSTE
QUALITÄT

SISON vertreibt ausschließlich Produkte zweier Hersteller: FITOK und APTech. Warum? Weil wir den Markt seit über 20 Jahren kennen und genau wissen, dass deren Produkte und Service unsere hohen Ansprüche erfüllen.

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Sie wollen wissen, welche Produkte für Ihr Anliegen am besten geeignet sind? Unsere Anwendungsingenieure beraten Sie direkt vor Ort und helfen bei der Produktauswahl. Und unser Verkaufsteam berät Sie in 7 Sprachen.

SCHNELLE REAKTIONSZEIT

Ob telefonisch oder per Email: Wenn Sie eine Anfrage stellen, bekommen Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Antwort – in Ihrer Muttersprache. Kann Ihre Frage nur vom Hersteller beantwortet werden, sind es maximal 3 Tage Bearbeitungszeit.

BREITES
SORTIMENT

Wir vertreiben über 10.000 Produkte für Allgemeine Instrumentierung, mehr als 3.000 für die Halbleiterindustrie und über 2.000 Hochdruckverschraubungen und -ventile sowie 9 Baureihen Druckregler, 5 Baureihen Edelstahl-Kugelhähne, Zubehör u.v.m.

20 JAHRE
ERFAHRUNG

Wir sind seit 1996 erfolgreich im Geschäft – bis 2013 unter dem Namen „VAUST Ventile + Fittings“, seither als SISON, der Spezialist für Fluid System Components. Auch unsere Partner bestehen seit Jahrzehnten. Damit können Sie sich bei SISON auf langfristige und stabile Geschäftsbeziehungen verlassen.

BESTES PREIS-LEISTUNGSVERHÄLTNIS

Bei Rohrverschraubungen sparen Sie ca. 30% im Vergleich zum derzeitigen Marktführer – bei Kugelhähnen aus Edelstahl, Gewindefittings, Schnellkupplungen, Schläuchen und Produkten in Sondermaterialien noch wesentlich mehr. Alle Produkte bei SISON erfüllen die Qualitätsansprüche internationaler Normen.

Leistungen

Was wir sonst noch anbieten

Zu unserem Vertriebsservice gehört auch das vollständige Supply Chain Management: Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Ihre Bestellung zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort ist. Auf Wunsch vermitteln wir Ihnen auch gern in Schulungen das spezifische Fachwissen für die Installation und technische Informationen über die genaue Funktion der Produkte. In Trainings zur Instandhaltung lernen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter, wie sie den langfristig optimalen Einsatz aller Komponenten sichern und Ihre Investition schützen.

 

Zertifikate

Nachgewiesene Qualität

Dass die Qualität stimmt, kann leicht behauptet werden – bei SISON gibt es dafür auch Beweise. In Form von Zertifikaten, die Sie hier einfach downloaden können. Prüfen Sie uns!

Zur Auswahl

Online Tools

Unterschiedliche Standards mit ein paar Klicks zu vereinheitlichen ist mit den richtigen Online-Tools kinderleicht. Sie wollen Pascal in Bar umwandeln oder Fahrenheit in Grad Celsius? Oder geht es Ihnen um die Konfigurierung Ihres Druckreglers? Probieren Sie die praktischen SISON-Services aus und lassen Sie den Rechner für Sie arbeiten!
Unser Tipp: Speichern Sie den direkten Link zu häufig benötigten Funktionen unter den Lesezeichen und erreichen Sie die SISON-Rechner mit einem Klick, wann immer Sie wollen.

 

News

In unseren News finden Sie Info-Videos zum Unternehmen, aktuelle Pressebeiträge und eine Sammlung unserer bisherigen Newsletter. Melden Sie sich gleich zum monatlichen SISON-Newsletter an und bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

 

Videos

videos

SISON leben: Unsere Kurz-Videos ermöglichen Ihnen genaue Einblicke in unser Unternehmen und unsere Philosophie.

 

Zu den Videos

News

news

SISON aktuell: Lesen Sie hier alle Neuigkeiten über unser Unternehmen, unsere Produkte und unsere Services.

 

Zu den News

Newsletter

newsletter

Einmal monatlich versorgen wir Sie mit aktuellen Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Angeboten.

 

Zur Newsletter-Anmeldung

Über uns

1996 gründete Ing. Karl Müller die Firma VAUST. Mit VAUST hat er innerhalb von 17 Jahren in 11 Länder expandiert – und im Jahr 2013 ist aus VAUST Österreich die Firma SISON entstanden. SISON baut auf den Erfolgen von VAUST auf – mit Hilfe eines engagierten und gut eingespielten Teams.

SISON steht am neuen Firmensitz in Pressbaum, Niederösterreich, wie in all den Jahren seit Gründung für Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und Vertrauen. Dieses Vertrauen ist die Basis für unsere langjährigen, dauerhaften Kundenbeziehungen. Persönliches Service und langjährige Verlässlichkeit bilden für uns die Grundlage der Zusammenarbeit. Daher erlauben wir uns bei der Qualität der Leistungen und des Materials keine Kompromisse. Im SISON-Team geben wir jeden Tag unser Bestes. Unser Ziel ist, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden nicht nur zu erfüllen, sondern zu übertreffen.

Verlässliche Partnerschaft

Bei SISON streben wir eine langfristige Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden an. Unser Ziel ist die vollste Zufriedenheit und der bestmögliche betriebswirtschaftliche Erfolg für alle Beteiligten. Ein qualifiziertes, motiviertes Team ist mit großem Engagement und höchster Wertschätzung für unsere Kunden ist das Herzstück des Erfolges von SISON aus Pressbaum. Diese Einstellung - die Kombination aus solidem Fachwissen im Team und kontinuierlicher Weiterbildung aller Mitarbeiter ist der beste Garant dafür, unsere Kunden dauerhaft zufriedenzustellen.

Kontakt und Kennenlernen

SISON ist der direkte Draht zu Kunden von Anfang an besonders wichtig. Zögern Sie also nicht: Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Das SISON Verkaufsteam ermittelt Ihren persönlichen Bedarf und garantiert Qualität bei jeder Lieferung.

Kontakt

SISON Ventile & Fittings Gmbh
Josef Perger Strasse 2, Top 4 + 6
A-3031 Pressbaum, Austria
Phone +43 (0) 2233 52439
Fax: +43 (0) 2233 52439-44
E-Mail: sison@sison.at

 

 

helpline

partner2

mueller karl

Ing. Karl Müller
Eigentümer und Geschäftsführer
Tel: +43 (0)2233 52 439-120
k.mueller@sison.at

Krisztina Varga

Mag. Krisztina Varga
Auftragswesen, Prokuristin
Tel: +43 (0)2233 52 439
k.varga@sison.at

Natália Spitzer

Natália Spitzer
Auftragswesen
Tel: +43 (0)2233 52 439
n.spitzer@sison.at

Wilfried Roth

Wilfried Roth
Verkauf
Tel: +43 (0)2233 52 439-540
w.roth@sison.at